Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Fall Mixer
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wrestling @ SMW
Shawnee Mission West
Wed, Nov 6
Elementary Strings Concert
-
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
District Wrestling Tournament @ SMNW
Shawnee Mission Northwest
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Wrestling Banquet
-
IHMS Cafeteria
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
8th Grade Musical Auditions
Choir Room
Wed, Nov 20
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Middle