Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Debra Hohly Aide - Clerical debrahohly@smsd.org 993-0400
Jacqueline Leon Aide - Educational jacquelineleon@smsd.org 993-0400
Rhonda Levine Aide - Nurse rhondalevine@smsd.org 993-0400
Katie Burkhart Athletic Trainer katieburkhart@smsd.org 993-0400
Veronica Rodriguez Bookkeeper - Middle School veronicarodriguez@smsd.org 993-0400
Jessica Andrade Counselor - Secondary jessicaandrade@smsd.org 993-0400
Christine Oliver Counselor - Secondary christineoliver@smsd.org 993-0400
Chris Garrett Custodian - Head chrisgarrett@smsd.org 993-0400
John Kameri Custodian - Lead johnkameri@smsd.org 993-0400
Jose Fernandez Custodian - Regular josefernandez@smsd.org 993-0400
Douglas Pike Custodian - Regular douglaspike@smsd.org 993-0400
Hugh RobinsonJR Custodian - Regular hughrobinsonjr@smsd.org 993-0400
Charlene Ciccone Food Service - Assistant charleneciccone@smsd.org 993-0400
Barbara Counts Food Service - Assistant barbaracounts@smsd.org 993-0400
Dana Trigg Food Service - Assistant danatrigg@smsd.org 993-0400
Maria PalaciosPiedra Food Service - Head MariaPalaciosPiedra@smsd.org 993-0400
Karen Pfeifer Food Service - Head KarenPfeifer@smsd.org 993-0400
Wilma Richards Food Service - Kitchen Manager wilmarichards@smsd.org 993-0400
Kristin Ridgway Instructional Coach kristinridgway@smsd.org 993-0400
Hayden Ferguson Librarian HaydenFerguson@smsd.org 993-0400
Janine Fowler Nurse janinefowler@smsd.org 993-0400
Rose Campbell Para - Resource rosecampbell@smsd.org 993-0400
Deborah Ferguson Para - Resource DeborahFerguson@smsd.org 993-0400
Mary Sheehy Para - Resource marysheehy@smsd.org 993-0400
Kylee Young Para - Slc KyleeYoung@smsd.org 993-0400
Blake Revelle Principal - Middle School BlakeRevelle@smsd.org 993-0400
Tara Mahoney Associate Principal - Middle School taramahoney@smsd.org 993-0400
Erinn Vogts Secretary - Middle School ErinnVogts@smsd.org 993-0400
Rebecca Millikan Skilled - Braillist rebeccamillikan@smsd.org 993-0400
Nicole Nelson Social Worker nicolenelson@smsd.org 993-0400
Corran Huber Special Ed. Therapist CorranHuber@smsd.org 993-0400
Sheryl Ragland Special Ed. Therapist sherylragland@smsd.org 993-0400
Kevin Riordan Special Ed. Therapist kevinriordan@smsd.org 993-0400
Michele Schuessler Special Ed. Therapist micheleschuessler@smsd.org 993-0400
Jennifer Dalrymple Sped Teacher - Autism Behavior jenniferdalrymple@smsd.org 993-0400
Cheryl Ellis Sped Teacher - Resource CherylEllis@smsd.org 993-0400
Vickie Johns Sped Teacher - Resource vickiejohns@smsd.org 993-0400
Shelley Jones Sped Teacher - Resource shelleyjones@smsd.org 993-0400
Dana Kerr Sped Teacher - Resource danakerr@smsd.org 993-0400
Jennifer Porch Sped Teacher - Resource jenniferporch346@smsd.org 993-0400
Meighan Peifer Sped Teacher - Sped MeighanPeifer@smsd.org 993-0400
Barbara Sullivan Speech/language Pathologist barbarasullivan@smsd.org 993-0400
Patty Zecy Speech/language Pathologist pattyzecy@smsd.org 993-0400
Kelsey Houchen Sro kelseyhouchen@smsd.org 993-0400
Diane Keller Teacher - Art dianekeller@smsd.org 993-0400
Kent Setty Teacher - Band kentsetty@smsd.org 993-0400
Terry Byfield Teacher - Business Ed terrybyfield@smsd.org 993-0400
Jill Smith Teacher - Business Ed JillSmith@smsd.org 993-0400
Laura Ballard Teacher - Ela lauraballard@smsd.org 993-0400
Rachel Basden Teacher - Ela RachelBasden@smsd.org 993-0400
Elyse Biggs Teacher - Ela elysebiggs@smsd.org 993-0400
Patty Harrigan Teacher - Ela pattyharrigan@smsd.org 993-0400
Theresa Jones Teacher - Ela theresamjones@smsd.org 993-0400
Frances Opheim Teacher - Ela francesopheim@smsd.org 993-0400
Kristine Tardiff Teacher - Ela kristinetardiff@smsd.org 993-0400
Pamela Thomas Teacher - Ela pamelathomas@smsd.org 993-0400
Chalece Anderson Teacher - Facs ChaleceAnderson@smsd.org 993-0400
Joanne Broekhuizen Teacher - French JoanneBroekhuizen@smsd.org 993-0400
William  Goodson Teacher - Industrial Arts williamgoodson@smsd.org 993-0400
Jeremy Wayne Teacher - Industrial Arts JeremyWayne@smsd.org 993-0400
Nicholas Dailey Teacher - Mathematics NicholasDailey@smsd.org 993-0400
Tony Kemper Teacher - Mathematics tonykemper@smsd.org 993-0400
Robin King Teacher - Mathematics robinking@smsd.org 993-0400
Salena Orr Teacher - Mathematics salenaorr@smsd.org 993-0400
Alyssa Rhoades Teacher - Mathematics AlyssaRhoades@smsd.org 993-0400
Ruth Wilson Teacher - Mathematics ruthwilson@smsd.org 993-0400
Andrew Gagnon Teacher - Pe AndrewGagnon@smsd.org 993-0400
Tim Jarrell Teacher - Pe timjarrell@smsd.org 993-0400
Kathy Kreamer Teacher - Pe kathykreamer@smsd.org 993-0400
Nichole Hoehn Teacher - Science nicholehoehn@smsd.org 993-0400
Nola Hoffmann Teacher - Science nolahoffmann@smsd.org 993-0400
Sandy Laudemann Teacher - Science sandylaudemann@smsd.org 993-0400
Darren Nigh Teacher - Science darrennigh@smsd.org 993-0400
Lareta Tabor Teacher - Science laretatabor@smsd.org 993-0400
Hayden Travis Teacher - Science haydentravis@smsd.org 993-0400
David Case Teacher - Social Studies davidcase@smsd.org 993-0400
Douglas Jones Teacher - Social Studies douglasjones@smsd.org 993-0400
John Olson Teacher - Social Studies johnolson@smsd.org 993-0400
Judith Schieszer Teacher - Social Studies judithschieszer@smsd.org 993-0400
Jocelyn Stidham Teacher - Social Studies jocelynstidham@smsd.org 993-0400
Nancy Waters Teacher - Social Studies nancywaters@smsd.org 993-0400
Sienna Durr Teacher - Spanish siennadurr@smsd.org 993-0400
Marsha Ridley Teacher - Spanish MarshaRidley@smsd.org 993-0400
Kyle Chamberlin Teacher - Vocal Music KyleChamberlin@smsd.org 993-0400