Staff Directory

First Name

Last Name

Title

Email

Phone

Chalece

Anderson

Teacher - Facs

chaleceanderson@smsd.org

993-0400

Laura

Ballard

Teacher - Ela

lauraballard@smsd.org

993-0400

Rachel

Basden

Teacher - Ela

rachelbasden@smsd.org

993-0400

Jamilyn  Bertsch Teacher-SEEK jamilynbertsch@smsd.org 993-0454

Elyse

Biggs

Teacher - Ela

elysebiggs@smsd.org

993-0400

Joanne

Broekhuizen

Teacher - French

joannebroekhuizen@smsd.org

993-0400

Ben Brown Teacher- ELA benjaminbrown@smsd.org 993-0452
Laura Buckman Teacher-Spanish/Study Skills
laurabuckman@smsd.org
993-0461
Blanca Bueno Teacher-ACE blancabueno@smsd.org 993-0494

Terry

Byfield

Teacher - Business Ed

terrybyfield@smsd.org

993-0400

Rose

Campbell

Para - Resource

rosecampbell@smsd.org

993-0400

David

Case

Teacher - Social Studies

davidcase@smsd.org

993-0400

Kyle

Chamberlin

Teacher - Vocal Music

kylechamberlin@smsd.org

993-0400

Charlene

Ciccone

Food Service - Assistant

charleneciccone@smsd.org

993-0400

Barbara

Counts

Food Service - Assistant

barbaracounts@smsd.org

993-0400

Nicholas

Dailey

Teacher - Mathematics

nicholasdailey@smsd.org

993-0400

Jennifer

Dalrymple

Sped Teacher - Autism Behavior

jenniferdalrymple@smsd.org

993-0400

Stephanie  Dalrymple ELL stephaniedarlymple@smsd.org Hocker Grove: 30237
Anne Detmer Sped Resource annedetmer@smsd.org 993-0495

Cheryl

Ellis

Sped Teacher - Resource

cherylellis@smsd.org

993-0400

Hayden

Ferguson

Librarian

haydenferguson@smsd.org

993-0400

Deborah

Ferguson

Para - Resource

deborahferguson@smsd.org

993-0400

Jose

Fernandez

Custodian - Regular

josefernandez@smsd.org

993-0400

Madison Hays Social Studies madisonhays182@smsd.org 993-0450

Sherleen 

Haynes

Nurse

sherleenhaynes@smsd.org   

993-0400

Andrew

Gagnon

Teacher - PE

andrewgagnon@smsd.org

993-0400

Chris

Garrett

Custodian - Head

chrisgarrett@smsd.org

993-0400

William 

Goodson

Teacher - Industrial Arts

williamgoodson@smsd.org

993-0400

Luke Greene Counselor lukegreene@smsd.org 993-0418
Kelsey  Hall Speech Therapist kelseyhall@smsd.org 99-0432

Nichole

Hoehn

Teacher - Science

nicholehoehn@smsd.org

993-0400

Nola

Hoffmann

Teacher - Science

nolahoffmann@smsd.org

993-0400

Debra

Hohly

Aide - Clerical

debrahohly@smsd.org

993-0400

Kelsey

Houchen

School Resource Officer

kelseyhouchen@smsd.org

993-0400

Corran

Huber

Special Ed. Therapist

corranhuber@smsd.org

993-0400

Tim

Jarrell

Teacher - PE

timjarrell@smsd.org

993-0400

Vickie

Johns

Sped Teacher - Resource

vickiejohns@smsd.org

993-0400

         

Shelley

Jones

Sped Teacher - Resource

shelleyjones@smsd.org

993-0400

Theresa

Jones

Teacher - Ela

theresamjones@smsd.org

993-0400

Douglas

Jones

Teacher - Social Studies

douglasjones@smsd.org

993-0400

Jordan Johnson Teacher-Math jordanjohnson@smsd.org 993-0436

John

Kameri

Custodian - Lead

johnkameri@smsd.org

993-0400

Diane

Keller

Teacher - Art

dianekeller@smsd.org

993-0400

Adam Keda Teacher- Orchestra adamkeda@smsd.org 993-0434
Sage Kelly Teacher- ACE sagekelly@smsd.org 993-0493

Tony

Kemper

Teacher - Mathematics

tonykemper@smsd.org

993-0400

Robin

King

Teacher - Mathematics

robinking@smsd.org

993-0400

Kathy

Kreamer

Teacher - PE

kathykreamer@smsd.org

993-0400

Sandy

Laudemann

Teacher - Science

sandylaudemann@smsd.org

993-0400

Rhonda

Levine

Aide - Nurse

rhondalevine@smsd.org

993-0400

Tara

Mahoney

Associate Principal - Middle School

taramahoney@smsd.org

993-0400

Judy McMullen Nurse judithmcmullen@smsd.org 993-0407
Brooke Meshel Teacher- Sail brookemeshel@smsd.org 993-0472
Kyle Miesner Teacher- Science kylemiesner@smsd.org 993-0462

Rebecca

Millikan

Skilled - Braillist

rebeccamillikan@smsd.org

993-0400

Erin

Murray

Teacher-FACS

erinmurray@smsd.org

993-0404

Jeaveen Neaderhiser Psychologist jeaveenneaderhiser@smsd.org 993-0404
Gabrianna Neuer Teacher- SEEK gabriannaneuer@smsd.org 993-0454

Nicole

Nelson

Social Worker

nicolenelson@smsd.org

993-0400

Darren

Nigh

Teacher - Science

darrennigh@smsd.org

993-0400

Christine

Oliver

Counselor - Secondary

christineoliver@smsd.org

993-0400

John

Olson

Teacher - Social Studies

johnolson@smsd.org

993-0400

Frances

Opheim

Teacher - Performance

francesopheim@smsd.org

993-0400

Salena

Orr

Teacher - Mathematics

salenaorr@smsd.org

993-0400

Maria

PalaciosPiedra

Food Service - Head

mariapalaciospiedra@smsd.org

993-0400

Karen

Pfeifer

Food Service - Head

karenpfeifer@smsd.org

993-0400

Douglas

Pike

Custodian - Regular

douglaspike@smsd.org

993-0400

Blake

Revelle

Principal - Middle School

blakerevelle@smsd.org

993-0400

Alyssa

Rhoades

Teacher - Mathematics

alyssarhoades@smsd.org

993-0400

Wilma

Richards

Food Service - Kitchen Manager

wilmarichards@smsd.org

993-0400

Kristin

Ridgway

Instructional Coach

kristinridgway@smsd.org

993-0400

Marsha

Ridley

Teacher - Spanish

MarshaRidley@smsd.org

993-0400

Hugh

RobinsonJR

Custodian - Regular

hughrobinsonjr@smsd.org

993-0400

Veronica

Rodriguez

Bookkeeper - Middle School

veronicarodriguez@smsd.org

993-0400

Judith

Schieszer

Teacher - Social Studies

judithschieszer@smsd.org

993-0400

Kent

Setty

Teacher - Band

kentsetty@smsd.org

993-0400

Mary

Sheehy

Para - Resource

marysheehy@smsd.org

993-0400

Jill

Smith

Teacher - Business Ed

jillsmith@smsd.org

993-0400

Kaitlin        

Jocelyn

Stidham

Teacher - Social Studies

jocelynstidham@smsd.org

993-0400

Lareta

Tabor

Teacher - Science

laretatabor@smsd.org

993-0400

Kristine

Tardiff

Teacher - Ela

kristinetardiff@smsd.org

993-0400

Pamela

Thomas

Teacher - Ela

pamelathomas@smsd.org

993-0400

Dana

Trigg

Food Service - Assistant

danatrigg@smsd.org

993-0400

Erinn

Vogts

Secretary - Middle School

erinnvogts@smsd.org

993-0400

Jeremy

Wayne

Teacher - Industrial Arts

jeremywayne@smsd.org

993-0400

Ruth

Wilson

Teacher - Mathematics

ruthwilson@smsd.org

993-0400

Kylee

Young

Para - Slc

kyleeyoung@smsd.org

993-0400